Get In Touch

6 + 6 =

More Info

Address: 1901 South Fourth St.; Suite 223
Effingham, IL 62401

Office Phone: (217) 342-5583

Office Fax: (217) 342-5586

News Email: news@etnewsreport.com

Effingham Teutopolis News Report

 

 

 

 

 

Name Title  Ext.  Email
Steve Raymond Publisher/Sports 21 stever@etnewsreport.com
Tina Bean Accounting 22 tinab@etnewsreport.com
Herb Meeker News 24 herbm@etnewsreport.com
Kim Jansen News 25 kimj@etnewsreport.com
Lisa Eirhart Graphic Design 26 lisae@etnewsreport.com
Viv Cornell Graphic Design 27 vivc@etnewsreport.com
Denny Ricketts Advertising 28 dennyr@etnewsreport.com
Tama Price Advertising 30 tamap@etnewsreport.com