In print every week. Online every day.
Fb

Effingham & Teutopolis News Report
1901 South Fourth St.; Suite 223
P.O. Box 744
Effingham, IL 62401
Office Phone – 217-342-5583
Office Fax – 217-342-5586
Website – www.etnewsreport.com
News Email – news@etnewsreport.com

 

Name Title  Extension Email
Steve Raymond  Publisher/Sports 21 stever@etnewsreport.com
Tina Bean Accounting 22 tinab@etnewsreport.com
Herb Meeker News 24 herbm@etnewsreport.com
Danielle Akers News 25 daniellea@etnewsreport.com
Lisa Eirhart Graphic Design 26 lisae@etnewsreport.com
Viv Cornell Graphic Design 27 vivc@etnewsreport.com
Cheryl Westendorf Advertising 28 cherylw@etnewsreport.com
Tama Price Advertising 30  tamap@etnewsreport.com
       

 

 

 

 

Subscription Form

Only $49/yr

 Today!